Skip to main content

Just a reminder that on Sunday, May 4, the ProQuest Support Center will be unavailable from 07:00 AM UTC – 12:00 PM UTC.

This window is scheduled by our application provider to make improvements to the instance hosting the Support Center.  The regional times of this maintenance window are shown below:

San Francisco: Sunday, May 4 starting at 12:00 AM – 5:00 AM PDT

New York: Sunday, May 4 starting at 03:00 AM – 08:00 AM EDT

London: Sunday, May 4 at 08:00 AM – 01:00 PM BST

Beijing: Sunday, May 4 at 03:00 PM – 08:00 PM CST

Sydney: Sunday, May 4 at 05:00 PM – 10:00 PM AEST 

If you need support during the downtime, please email clients@proquest.com for assistance. We will get back to you within 48 hours to confirm receipt of your case.

We’ll be in touch soon with the improvements and enhancements scheduled for our next release later this month. If you have any additional thoughts or ideas about how to improve the Support Center, please email us at clients@proquest.com.

Justin Guinup
Manager, Customer Experience Programs

30 Apr 2014

Related Posts

Reminder: Upcoming maintenance windows, June 14 & 15

On June 14 - 15, 2014, ProQuest will make improvements to its internal systems to accommodate a growing number of users and to reduce the need for future downtime.…

Learn More

Colonialism and Conflict: Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals (Part 2: British Periodicals)

Over 350 years of British colonial activity and its associated conflicts are documented in two ProQuest historical collections — Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals. The former presents documents pertaining to the administration of…

Learn More

Colonialism and Conflict: Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals (Part 1: Colonial State Papers)

Part one of a two-part blog series. Over 350 years of British colonial activity and its associated conflicts are documented in two ProQuest historical collections — Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals. The former presents documents…

Learn More

Search the Blog

Archive

Follow