Skip to main content

To Our Customers:

On June 14, 2014, ProQuest will make improvements to its internal systems to accommodate a growing number of users and to reduce the need for future downtime.

ProQuest expects the products and platforms listed below to not be available from approximately 10:00 PM EDT, Saturday, June 14, 2014 through 06:00 AM EDT, Sunday, June 15, 2014.

•    ProQuest
•    ProQuest Dialog
•    ProQuest Congressional
•    ProQuest K12 databases
•    ProQuest Genealogy databases
•    ProQuest Digital Microfilm
•    RefWorks

Below are times for this maintenance, around the world:

•    New York: Saturday, June 14 at 10:00 PM  EDT and lasting for eight (8) hours
•    Los Angeles: Saturday, June 14 at 07:00 PM PDT and lasting for eight (8) hours
•    London: Sunday, June 15 at 03:00 AM BST and lasting for eight (8) hours
•    Istanbul: Sunday, June 15 at 05:00 AM EEST and lasting for eight (8) hours
•    Beijing: Sunday June 15 at 10:00 AM CST and lasting for eight (8) hours
•    Sydney: Sunday, June 15 at 12:00 PM AEST and lasting for eight (8) hours

We welcome customer feedback. Please email your comments to tsupport@proquest.com or visit www.proquest.com/go/suggestions.

Thank you for being a ProQuest customer!

05 Jun 2014

Related Posts

Reminder: Upcoming maintenance windows, June 14 & 15

On June 14 - 15, 2014, ProQuest will make improvements to its internal systems to accommodate a growing number of users and to reduce the need for future downtime.…

Learn More

Colonialism and Conflict: Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals (Part 2: British Periodicals)

Over 350 years of British colonial activity and its associated conflicts are documented in two ProQuest historical collections — Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals. The former presents documents pertaining to the administration of…

Learn More

Colonialism and Conflict: Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals (Part 1: Colonial State Papers)

Part one of a two-part blog series. Over 350 years of British colonial activity and its associated conflicts are documented in two ProQuest historical collections — Colonial State Papers and British Periodicals. The former presents documents…

Learn More

Search the Blog

Archive

Follow